2017 Candidates Forum

Printer-friendly version
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 7:00pm

The following six Brisbane citizens have qualified to be on the upcoming November 7, 2017 ballot to fill three Council seats on the Brisbane City Council:

W. Clarke Conway
Karen Cunningham
Dana Dillworth
Cliff Lentz
Jameel Munir
Tony Verreos

The Brisbane Chamber of Commerce is sponsoring a Candidates Forum on Thursday, September 28th from 7:00 - 8:30pm. The forum is moderated by the League of Women Voters and will be held in the Community Room at City Hall, 50 Park Place. Citizens are encouraged to attend and participate. It will also be televised and taped for replay on the City’s website for those who are unable to attend.

To read the candidate statements please click here.

For information regarding the upcoming election, please contact Ingrid Padilla, City Clerk, at 415-508-2113 or cityclerk@ci.brisbane.ca.us