City Meetings

Format: 2018-08-21
Meeting Type Datesort icon Agenda Minutes Video
Planning Commission Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Open Space and Ecology Committee Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 6:30pm Open Space and Ecology Committee
Planning Commission Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 6:30pm Parks & Recreation Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Planning Commission Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
Open Space and Ecology Committee Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 6:30pm Open Space and Ecology Committee
City Council Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 6:30pm Parks & Recreation Commission Meeting
Planning Commission Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Planning Commission Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Open Space and Ecology Committee Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 6:30pm Open Space and Ecology Committee
Planning Commission Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 6:30pm Parks & Recreation Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Planning Commission Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Open Space and Ecology Committee Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 6:30pm Open Space and Ecology Committee
Planning Commission Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 6:30pm Parks & Recreation Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 7:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee Meeting
Planning Commission Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
Subcommittee Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 5:30pm Liaison to Park and Recreation Commission Subcommittee
City Council Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 7:30pm Canceled City Council Meeting
Open Space and Ecology Committee Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 6:30pm Open Space and Ecology Committee See video
Planning Commission Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting See video
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 6:30pm CANCELED - Parks & Recreation Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 7:30pm Canceled City Council Meeting
Other Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 5:00pm Public Art Advisory Committee
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 7:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting See video
City Council Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 8:00pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
Open Space and Ecology Committee Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 6:30pm Open Space and Ecology Committee See video
Other Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 5:00pm Public Art Advisory Committee
Subcommittee Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 3:30pm BSD / City 2x2 Subcommittee
Subcommittee Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 3:00pm - 3:30pm Economic Development Subcommittee
City Council Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 7:30pm City Council Special Meeting to Discuss the Brisbane Baylands
See video
See video
City Council Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 6:30pm City of Brisbane Housing Authority Closed Session
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 7:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee Meeting
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 6:30pm Parks & Recreation Commission Meeting See video
Planning Commission Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm CANCELLED - Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 7:30pm Canceled City Council Meeting
City Council Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 6:30pm City Council Special Meeting Closed Session
Open Space and Ecology Committee Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 6:30pm Open Space and Ecology Committee See video
Planning Commission Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting See video
City Council Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 6:30pm City Council Special Meeting
See video
See video