City Meetings

Format: 2017-12-12
Meeting Type Datesort icon Agenda Minutes Video
Planning Commission Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm CANCELLED - Planning Commission Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting See video
Planning Commission Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting See video
Planning Commission Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm CANCELLED- Planning Commission Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting See video
Planning Commission Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting See video
Planning Commission Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting See video
Planning Commission Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
See video
See video
Planning Commission Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting See video
Planning Commission Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting See video
Planning Commission Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Special Planning Commission Meeting See video
Planning Commission Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm CANCELLED- Planning Commission Meeting
Planning Commission Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting See video
Planning Commission Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting See video
Planning Commission Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting See video
Planning Commission Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting See video
Planning Commission Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm CANCELLED- Planning Commission Meeting
Planning Commission Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 7:00pm Planning Commission See video
Planning Commission Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting See video
Planning Commission Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting See video
Planning Commission Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting - Cancelled
Planning Commission Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting See video
Planning Commission Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting See video
Planning Commission Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 7:30pm Planning Commission See video
Planning Commission Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 7:30pm Canceled Planning Commission Meeting