City Meetings

Format: 2017-05-26
Meeting Type Datesort icon Agenda Minutes Video
City Council Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
City Council Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
City Council Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
City Council Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
City Council Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
City Council Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
City Council Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 7:30pm Canceled City Council Meeting
City Council Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
City Council Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
City Council Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 7:30pm Canceled City Council Meeting
City Council Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
City Council Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 7:30pm Canceled City Council Meeting
City Council Monday, June 19, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Special Meeting to Discuss the Brisbane Baylands
City Council Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm City Council Special Meeting to Discuss the Brisbane Baylands
City Council Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 6:30pm City Council Special Meeting to Discuss the Brisbane Baylands
City Council Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
City Council Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 6:30pm City Council Special Meeting to Discuss the Brisbane Baylands
See video
See video
City Council Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
City Council Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Special Meeting to Discuss the Brisbane Baylands
See video
See video
City Council Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 6:00pm City Council Study Session See video
City Council Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
City Council Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 7:30pm CANCELED City Council Meeting
City Council Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Special Meeting to Discuss the Brisbane Baylands See video
City Council Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 6:00pm City Council Study Session See video
City Council Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Special Meeting to Discuss the Brisbane Baylands
See video
See video
City Council Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 6:00pm City Council Study Session See video
City Council Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
City Council Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 7:30pm Special Council Meeting to Discuss Brisbane Baylands
See video
See video
City Council Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 6:00pm City Council Study Session See video
City Council Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 7:30pm Special Council Meeting to Discuss Brisbane Baylands See video
City Council Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
City Council Monday, January 30, 2017 - 7:00pm City Council Special Meeting
City Council Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Special Meeting to Discuss the Brisbane Baylands See video
City Council Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 6:00pm City Council Study Session See video
City Council Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 7:30pm CANCELED City Council Meeting
City Council Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 7:00pm City Council Workshop See video
City Council Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
See video
City Council Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 7:30pm Special Council Meeting to Discuss Brisbane Baylands
See video
See video
City Council Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm City Council Study Session
City Council Monday, December 12, 2016 - 7:00pm Special City Council Meeting See video
City Council Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 6:30pm Special City Council Meeting
See video
See video
City Council Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 7:30pm Cancelled City Council Meeting
City Council Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 7:30pm Special Council Meeting to Discuss Brisbane Baylands See video
City Council Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 7:00pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
City Council Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 6:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
City Council Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 7:30pm Cancelled City Council Meeting
City Council Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 7:30pm Special Council Meeting to Discuss Brisbane Baylands See video
City Council Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 7:00pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
City Council Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
City Council Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 7:30pm Cancelled: City Council Meeting